

## U15 State Championship Teams Mackay Hockey Association, Sep 17-20, 2023

Brisbane 1			
CLUB	GIVEN NAME	SURNAME	
Ascot Arana	Aryel	Bisseling	
Ascot Arana	Josie	Burgess	
Ascot Arana	Emma	Delaney	
Ascot Arana	Рорру	Lind	
Ascot Arana	Tamara	McPeake	
Commercial	Elke	Cooper	
Commercial	Samantha	Dyson	
Easts	Hannah	Smith	
Kedron Wavell	Bless	Daly	
Kedron Wavell	Carissa	Graham	
Kedron Wavell	Lily	Punch	
Redcliffe	Chloe	Bender	
St Andrews	Addison	Free	
Valley	Chloe	D'Hage	
Coach	Kelly	Free	
Manager	Caitlin	Free	
Umpire	Georgie	Dobbs	

(Brisbane 2-4 cont.)

Brisbane 2		
CLUB	GIVEN NAME	SURNAME
Ascot Arana	Leela	Christie
Ascot Arana	Matilda	De Zilva
Ascot Arana	Monique	Doyle
Ascot Arana	Vanessa	Infanti
Ascot Arana	Ruby	Price
Bulimba	Chelsy	Drews
Commercial	Mackenzie	Hale
Commercial	Lola	Nicholls
Easts	Tabatha	Reynolds
Easts	Lily-Mae	Shannon
University	Eulain	Jansen van Rensburg
University	Marcelle	Tziolis
Valley	Georgia	Beal
Valley	Gabrielle	Waugh
Coach	Toby	Hamilton
Manager	Jodie	Beal
Umpire	Belinda	Infanti

Brisbane 3		
CLUB	GIVEN NAME	SURNAME
Ascot Arana	Jordan	Halliday
Ascot Arana	Chai	Harvey
Ascot Arana	Isobel	McKeon
Bulimba	Georgia	Desses
Commercial	Charlotte	Butler
Commercial	Grier	Elphinstone
Commercial	Klara	Row
Commercial	Scarlett	Whipps
Easts	Sienna	Day
Easts	Ava	Woolridge
Kedron Wavell	Mackenzie	Boal
Redcliffe	Abby	Jager
St Andrews	Grace	Missenden
Valley	Celeste	Hargrave
Coach	lan	Randall
Manager	Jodi	Clyde-Smith
Umpire	Eloise	McKeon

Brisbane 4		
CLUB	GIVEN NAME	SURNAME
All Hallows School	Emma	Dudley
All Hallows School	Ruby	O'Brien
Ascot Arana	Bianca	Ryan
Bulimba	Mia-Rose	McGrath
Commercial	Jamee	Draper
Commercial	Zara	Macpherson
Commercial	Sienna	Whipps
Easts	Lucinda	Batch
Norths	Lola	Raiti
Norths	Annette	Taylor
Redcliffe	Ella	Bostock
Redcliffe	Olivia	Goodyear
University	Yasmine	Brockhurst
University	Samantha	MacMinn
University	Emily	MacMinn
Coach	Rebecca	Batch
Manager	Blanche	Ryan
Umpire	Mikayla	Taylor

Shadows			
CLUB	GIVEN NAME	SURNAME	
Ascot Arana	Grace	Burgess	
Ascot Arana	Charlotte	Miles	
Ascot Arana	Celeste	Ryan	
Ascot Arana	Madilyn	Standley	
Commercial	Emily	Little	
Commercial	Eve	Smith	
Easts	Lilah	Tindall	
Kedron Wavell	Isabella	Scott	
Norths	Elyssa	Kramer	
St Andrews	Sophie	Morse	
University	Tessa	da Silva	

Shadows are not required to attend trainings and will only be called upon in the event there is a withdrawal.

Please refer to the Representative Selection Procedures – FAQ's document for further information regarding selections and representative opportunities.