BWHA DIVISION 1 PREMIERS

Winners since Finals were instituted in 1963

1963	Valley 1
1964	Valley 1
1965	Valley 1
1966	Valley 1
1967	Valley 1
1968	Valley 1
1969	Taxation 1
1970	St Andrews 1
1971	St Andrews 1
1972	St Andrews 1
1973	Valley 1
1974	St Andrews 1
1975	St Andrews 1
1976	St Andrews 1 & Taxation 1
1977	St Andrews 1
1978	Valley 1
1979	St Andrews 1
1980	Valley 1
1981	St Andrews 1
1982	St Andrews 1
1983	St Andrews 1
1984	St Andrews 1
1985	St Andrews 1
1986	Valley 1
1987	St Andrews 1
1988	St Andrews 1
1989	St Andrews 1
1990	St Andrews 1
1991	Easts 1
1992	Easts 1
1993	Easts 1
1994	St Andrews 1
1995	St Andrews 1
1996	St Andrews 1
1997	Valley 1
1998	St Andrews 1
1999	Easts 1

2000	Commercial 1
2001	St Andrews 1
2002	St Andrews 1
2003	St Andrews 1
2004	Easts 1
2005	Commercial 1
2006	St Andrews 1
2007	Easts 1
2008	Commercial 1
2009	St Andrews 1
2010	St Andrews 1
2011	St Andrews 1
2012	Easts 1
2013	Valley 1
2014	Valley 1
2015	Valley 1
2016	Commercial 1

2017 Ascot 1

2018 University of Qld 1
2019 Kedron Wavell 1
2020 Kedron Wavell 1

2021 Ascot 1

2022 Commercial 1 2023 Commercial 1